Dúvida sobre regra
 Dúvida sobre regra
yuredoom

Esquilo
30 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 226
Registro: 25/08/17

Postado em: 25/05/19 21:34
Boa noite, hoje jogando um legacy com um amigo eu suspendi um @Rift Bolt, e passei o turno.
No turno dele ele invocou um @Phyrexian Revoker e nomeou o @Rift Bolt na tentativa de evitar de me remover o contador do @Rift Bolt
Gostaria de saber se remover contadores no exílio que é no caso o Suspend é abilidade ativada como é definido no gathering do Phyrexian "Cost: Effect."
 
Orlando29

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 7752
Registro: 09/12/16

Postado em: 25/05/19 21:56
Essa parte de Suspender é uma habilidade desencadeada, não uma ativada.

702.61a. Suspend is a keyword that represents three abilities. The first is a static ability that functions while the card with suspend is in a player's hand. The second and third are triggered abilities that function in the exile zone. "Suspend N--[cost]" means "If you could begin to cast this card by putting it onto the stack from your hand, you may pay [cost] and exile it with N time counters on it. This action doesn't use the stack," and "At the beginning of your upkeep, if this card is suspended, remove a time counter from it," and "When the last time counter is removed from this card, if it's exiled, play it without paying its mana cost if able. If you can't, it remains exiled. If you cast a creature spell this way, it gains haste until you lose control of the spell or the permanent it becomes."

A parte que eu destaquei é a habilidade desencadeada que remove um marcador durante a manutenção. Como ela não é habilidade ativada, o Revoker não a impede de funcionar.