[Duvida] Trading Post
 [Duvida] Trading Post
Giuluccia

Esquilo
51 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 170
Registro: 09/01/08

Postado em: 14/08/12 08:20
Uma das habilidades ativadas do Trading Post é: sacrifique uma criatura e volte um artefato de seu cimiterio para sua mão.
Se meu oponente sacrificar um Wurmcoil ele pode voltar o mesmo Wurmcoil para mão, ou teria que ser outro artefato diferente em seu cimiterio?
 
Leozoppado

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 8312
Registro: 02/06/12

Postado em: 14/08/12 08:33
Considerando que o sacrifício é parte do custo, e obviamente o efeito vem depois, no momento em que escolher o alvo da habilidade o wurmcoil já estará no grave, o que permite que ele possa escolher o vorme artefato como alvo.
 
lgmercadante

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 4703
Registro: 22/01/12

Postado em: 14/08/12 08:35

Seu oponente não pode voltar o mesmo Wurmcoil para a mão dele.

602.2b The remainder of the process for activating an ability is identical to the process for casting a spell listed in rules 601.2b–h. Those rules apply to activating an ability just as they apply to casting a spell. An activated ability’s analog to a spell’s mana cost (as referenced in rule 601.2e) is its activation cost.

No processo para ativar uma habilidade, o jogador deve escolher o alvo ANTES de pagar o custo. Veja só...

601.2c The player announces his or her choice of an appropriate player, object, or zone for each target the spell requires. A spell may require some targets only if an alternative or additional cost (such as a buyback or kicker cost), or a particular mode, was chosen for it; otherwise, the spell is cast as though it did not require those targets. If the spell has a variable number of targets, the player announces how many targets he or she will choose before he or she announces those targets. The same target can’t be chosen multiple times for any one instance of the word “target” on the spell. However, if the spell uses the word “target” in multiple places, the same object, player, or zone can be chosen once for each instance of the word “target” (as long as it fits the targeting criteria). If any effects say that an object or player must be chosen as a target, the player chooses targets so that he or she obeys the maximum possible number of such effects without violating any rules or effects that say that an object or player can’t be chosen as a target. The chosen players, objects, and/or zones each become a target of that spell. (Any abilities that trigger when those players, objects, and/or zones become the target of a spell trigger at this point; they’ll wait to be put on the stack until the spell has finished being cast.)

...

601.2g The player pays the total cost in any order. Partial payments are not allowed. Unpayable costs can’t be paid.


No momento da escolha do alvo, o Wurmcoil não é um alvo válido pois ainda se encontra no campo de batalha.

Editada em: 14-08-12 08:36:49 por lgmercadante.

 
Leozoppado

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 8312
Registro: 02/06/12

Postado em: 14/08/12 08:38

Entendi. De fato, muda tudo o que pensei. Desculpe.

 
Giuluccia

Esquilo
51 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 170
Registro: 09/01/08

Postado em: 14/08/12 10:02
Maravilha, era o que eu suspeitava. Só esperando um moderador confirmar. Valeu pessoal!
 
Giuluccia

Esquilo
51 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 170
Registro: 09/01/08

Postado em: 15/08/12 15:25
Confirma moderação?
 
_KiNgGuS_

Dragão
9 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 3351
Registro: 19/02/04

Postado em: 15/08/12 15:47
Se o cara postou a regra, tu não precisa da confirmação da moderação, mas para fazer com que tu acredita mais na resposta eu ja fiz a mesma pergunta aqui na liga: http://www.ligamagic.com.br/?view=forum/mensagem&id=91885. E a resposta foi a mesma.